Business Chicks: Danu’s Treasure Trove

15 Nov

I have very awesome fans who continuously share my blog, comment, make me laugh and lift my spirits. I want to give back to them by introducing you all to women owned Honey Badger awesome businesses which are owned by HBP fans! If you have liked my Facebook fan page and would like to have your business featured then email me at cat (at) gmail (dot) com!

First up is Danu’s Treasure Trove!

Artists Statement: Danu’s Treasure Trove is a mother (Theresa)/daughter (Liz) team offering art and accessories to enhance your Spiritual practice and your Life. Everything in our shop is designed and assembled by us, using the most natural elements we can find – stones, wood, leather, seed and bone beads, natural fabrics, herbs and other plant materials.

Shop Danu’s On Etsy: www.danustreasuretrove.etsy.com

Like them on Face Book: www.facebook.com/danustreasuretrove

One Response to “Business Chicks: Danu’s Treasure Trove”

  1. sobhrag November 15, 2011 at 6:19 PM #

    Thanks, so much, Cat. Come on over and like our Facebook page. We will be posting coupons and specials for the holiday shopping season. You don’t want to miss out.

Comments are closed.

