8.27.11 Weekly Wrap Up

27 Aug

Quote:
From Christina Rudofsky… “like you need an excuse…”
In response to my FB post on 8/23…see it here!

Picture:

We went on a little road trip Thursday & Friday to see more of West Texas and stopped in at Palo Duro Canyon. I would love to go back to this place and rent a cabin in the park, hike around and hang with my girls. No cell phones, no internet and no boys! If you haven’t been here plan a trip. It is stunning. http://www.palodurocanyon.com/

 

 

Most Read Post:

What’s Up for Artsy Chicks Tomorrow:
Creations that are beautiful, functional, and durable… these gadget cases are amazing!

Best Bloggity Post I Read:

One of my fave Bloggers is Daddy Knows Less. If you haven’t checked out the shits & giggles there, well, you are missing out! I totally pissed myself laughing at this Dude Looks Like A Lady
2 Responses to “8.27.11 Weekly Wrap Up”

  1. howtoskinnyacat @ blogspot August 27, 2011 at 8:48 PM #

    You are most welcome! Keep up the great work 🙂

  2. Daddy Knows Less August 27, 2011 at 6:53 PM #

    An honor, Cat! Thanks!

Comments are closed.

